Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention, Bryan LifePointe - Lincoln, NE
Skip to Content
Registration Open

Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
29
Tue
To
Dec
19
Thu
Oct 29 - Dec 19, 2019
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention is also offered...

Sep
10
Tue
To
Oct
31
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Closed

Description

Tai Chi can help you reduce pain, stiffness and fatigue. It also improves strength, flexibility, mobility and balance. It also promotes correct body posture, integrates body and mind, imparts tranquility of mind and improves energy.

Bryan LifePointe $120

Non-member $200

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, October 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, October 31 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, November 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, November 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, November 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, November 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, November 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, November 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, November 26 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, November 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, December 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, December 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, December 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, December 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Tue, December 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Thu, December 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on October 29, 2019

Top
Bryan LifePointe

7501 S. 27th St.

Lincoln, NE 68512

Facility Hours

  • Monday-Thursday:
    5 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday: 5 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Sunday: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Spa Hours

  • Monday-Thursday:
    9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Call Us

Bryan Health

Bryan Health Website

Copyright 2019 Bryan LifePointe. All rights reserved.